Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bagshot CC

View
  • Bagshot Park - The 'Real' Home of Cricket
  • 150th Anniversary Chairman's XI at Lord's
  • Practice Makes Perfect
  • Colts Section Awards - Well Done!
  • The Eddie Dowding Pavilion
  • Lively Evening at the BCC
  • All Stars Cricket!!
  • 2017 Award Winners
  • Lunch During MCC Fixture
  • The BCC Flag flying proudly
  • The BCC Scorebox!
  • Sachin wearing the baggie blue!!
  • Colts Section Thriving!!
  • Ground Ready for a Game
Providing quality cricket for all in a safe family friendly environment.
We run 5 Adult teams - 3 Sat League XIs, a Sun Friendly XI & an U19 team - and Colts teams from U8 to U17. Come and join us!!
Sat 1st XI vs
League
a
Purley on Thames CC - Saturday 1st XI
A
  • Main Club Sponsor

    Asset Harbour

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
Order Your Masuri Kit Now
Club News
Help fund 3rd XI ground improvements
Club News
Could They Help You To Help Us!
Match Centre
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Under 11 North
Match Centre
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Junior Division 2 North
Match Centre
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Development League Under 08 West
Match Centre
Thames Valley Cricket League - Division 8A
Match Centre
Bagshot 224-1 vs Purley match abandoned due to rain
Match Centre
Thames Valley Cricket League - Division 8A
Match Centre
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Development League Under 09 North
Sun 20 May
h
League 09:30
h
League 10:00
h
Sunday Friendly XI Thames Valley Ramblers CC
Friendly 14:00
Mon 21 May
h
League 17:00
Tue 22 May
a
League 18:00
Thu 24 May
a
League 18:00
Fri 25 May
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
h
Under 11 Valley End U11
Friendly 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 26 May
a
Sat 1st XI Cove CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 27 May
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
a
League 12:30
h
Sunday Friendly XI Temple Sheen Eccentrics CC
Friendly 14:00
Mon 28 May
a
Festival 10:00
a
Under 9 Camberley CC
Tournament 10:00
Wed 30 May
a
League 17:30
Fri 1 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 2 Jun
h
Sat 1st XI Fleet CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
Sat 2nd XI Henley CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Fri 18 May
h
League 132/8 – 135/8
L
Sat 12 May
a
League 0/0 – 224/1
A
h
League 0/0 – 205
A
h
League 0/0 – 217/6
L
Fri 11 May
h
League 111/9 – 119/7
L
h
Friendly 120/6 – 117/5
W
h
Under 12 Frimley Geese
Friendly 147/9 – 101/8
W
a
League 243/8 – 263/3
W
Sun 6 May
a
Sunday Friendly XI Windsor Great Park CC
Friendly 44 – 137
W
a
League 89 – 171/5
W
Sat 5 May
h
League 185 – 147
W
a
League 168/6 – 166/9
L
a
League 180 – 85
L
# Team Pts
1. Bagshot CC - 1st XI 27
2. Cove CC - 2nd XI 27
3. Fleet CC - 1st XI 27
4. Harefield CC, Middx - 2nd XI 27
5. High Wycombe CC - 3rd XI 27
6. Farnham Royal CC - 1st XI 19
7. Falkland CC, Berks - 2nd XI 16

Affiliations

Club sponsor