Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bagshot CC app

View
  • Bagshot Park - The 'Real' Home of Cricket
  • 150th Anniversary Chairman's XI at Lord's
  • Practice Makes Perfect
  • Colts Section Awards - Well Done!
  • The Eddie Dowding Pavilion
  • Lively Evening at the BCC
  • U9s win Camberley Tournament!!
  • 2018 Award Winners
  • Lunch During MCC Fixture
  • The BCC Flag flying proudly
  • The BCC Scorebox!
  • Sachin wearing the baggie blue!!
  • Colts Section Thriving!!
  • Ground Ready for a Game
Providing quality cricket for all in a safe family friendly environment.
We run 5 Adult teams - 3 Sat League XIs, a Sun Friendly XI & an U19 team - and Colts teams from U8 to U17. Boys & Girls Welcome!
Sat 1st XI vs
League
h
Finchampstead CC - 3rd XI
W
  • Main Club Sponsor

    Asset Harbour

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
Sundays 18:30 @ Eversley Cricket Centre
Club News
Available to Order Now
Club News
Could They Help You To Help Us!
Club Event
Wednesday 17 April 2019
Club Event
Friday 9 August 2019
Club Event
Thursday 4 April 2019
Club Event
Saturday 6 April 2019
Club News
Lucky Winners Announced
Club News
Compiled by Graham Searle
Club Event
Sunday 17 March 2019
Sat 20 Apr
a
Sat 1st XI Kidmore End CC
Friendly 13:30
Fri 26 Apr
h
Under 12 Academy TBC
Friendly 17:30
Sat 27 Apr
a
Sat 1st XI Aldershot CC
Friendly 13:00
Sun 23 Sep
a
Sunday Friendly XI Tilford CC
Friendly C – C
C
Sun 16 Sep
h
Sunday Friendly XI Phoenix CC
Friendly 210/6 – 211/7
L
# Team Pts
1. Aldershot CC - 1st XI TVCL 0
2. Bagshot CC - 1st XI 0
3. Beaconsfield CC - 1st XI 0
4. Finchampstead CC - 2nd XI 0
5. Fleet CC - 1st XI 0
6. Henley CC - 2nd XI 0
7. Hurst CC - 1st XI 0

Club poll

View all »
Which aspect of our facilities would members most like to see improved?

Affiliations

Club sponsor